Nut-Crumb Ripple

Hot Breads do Double Duty!  This is an article from the January 1955 issue of Women’s Home Companion.  Or maybe it was Ladies’ Home Journal.  I can’t recall. Either way, it sounds yummy, looks even better, and I’m sure it tastes rather good. There are 5 recipes that I will be sharing from this article.  Hope you enjoy!

Trying something new to cut down on my typing time.  If it’s legible, I’m scanning it in and attaching the picture in the posts.  Saves a lot of mistakes, and who knows what might be lost in translation sometimes.  Let me know if you try out one of these bread recipes!

 

Leave a Reply

